Menu

Curriculum Leaders (Heads of Department)

Name Department Roles and Responsibilities Contact
Mr O Adams Computer Science Curriculum Leader adamso@themarlboroughschool.org
Miss N Bishop PE Curriculum Leader bishopn@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs C Cutter Drama Curriculum Leader cutterc@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs J Dickson Mathematics Curriculum Leader dicksonj@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs S Edmonds Geography Curriculum Leader edmondss@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs H Hart Geography Curriculum Leader harth@themarlboroughschool.org
Dr W Fosdike Science Curriculum Leader fosdikew@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr D Hayden Business Studies Curriculum Leader haydend@themarlboroughschool.org
Ms  H Hart Sociology Curriculum Leader harth@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs E Hoyland Religious Education Curriculum Leader hoylande@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs R Katz Food Technology Curriculum Leader katzr@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs C Lyle Science Curriculum Leader lylec@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs A Marshall Art Curriculum Leader marshallan@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr J Minton Science Curriculum Leader mintonj@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr L Moss History Curriculum Leader mossl@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr A Murphy Foreign Languages Curriculum Leader murphya@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr M Reece Design Technology Curriculum Leader reecem@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr J Smith Music Curriculum Leader smithj@themarlboroughschool.org
Miss N Banks English Curriculum Leader banksn@themarlboroughschool.org
Ms A Wilkinson Psychology Curriculum Leader wilkinsona@themarlboroughschool.org