Menu

Curriculum Leaders (Heads of Department)

Name

 

 

Department

Roles & Responsibilities

Contact 

Mrs

A

Marshall

Art

Curriculum Leader

marshallan@themarlboroughschool.org

Mr

D

Hayden

Business Studies

Curriculum Leader

haydend@themarlboroughschool.org

Mr

O

Adams

Computer Science

Curriculum Leader

adamso@themarlboroughschool.org

Mr

M

Reece

Design Technology

Curriculum Leader

reecem@themarlboroughschool.org

Mrs

C

Cutter

Drama

Curriculum Leader

cutterc@themarlboroughschool.org

Miss

N

Banks

English

Curriculum Leader

banksn@themarlboroughschool.org

Mrs

R

Katz

Food Technology

Curriculum Leader

katzr@themarlboroughschool.org

Mr

A

Murphy

Foreign Languages

Curriculum Leader

murphya@themarlboroughschool.org

Mrs

S

Edmonds

Geography

Curriculum Leader

edmondss@themarlboroughschool.org

Mrs

H

Hart

Geography

Curriculum Leader

harth@themarlboroughschool.org

Mr

L

Moss

History

Curriculum Leader

mossl@themarlboroughschool.org

Mrs

J

Dickson

Mathematics

Curriculum Leader

dicksonj@themarlboroughschool.org

Mr

J

Smith

Music

Curriculum Leader

smithj@themarlboroughschool.org

Miss

N

Bishop

PE

Curriculum Leader

bishopn@themarlboroughschool.org

Ms

A

Wilkinson

Psychology

Curriculum Leader

wilkinsona@themarlboroughschool.org

Mrs

E

Hoyland

Religious Education

Curriculum Leader

hoylande@themarlboroughschool.org

Dr

W

Fosdike

Science

Curriculum Leader

fosdikew@themarlboroughschool.org

Mrs

C

Lyle

Science

Curriculum Leader

lylec@themarlboroughschool.org

Mr

J

Minton

Science

Curriculum Leader

mintonj@themarlboroughschool.org

Ms 

H

Hart

Sociology

Curriculum Leader

harth@themarlboroughschool.org