Menu

Pastoral Leaders (Head Of Year)

Name Roles and Responsibilities Contact
Mr T Moore Pastoral Leader: Year 7 mooret@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs A Drewitt Pastoral Leader: Year 8

drewitta@themarlboroughschool.org

Miss C Knowles Pastoral Leader: Year 9 knowlesc@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr S Wallace Pastoral Leader: Year 10 wallaces@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr S  Flint Pastoral Leader: Year 11

flints@themarlboroughschool.org

Mr  A Buckmaster Head Of Sixth Form buckmastera@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs J Jones Deputy Head of Sixth Form jonesj@themarlboroughschool.org