Menu

Teaching Staff

Name Subject Responsibilities Contact
Mr O Adams Curriculum Leader: Computer Science Teacher adamso@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs K Addy Mathematics Teacher addyk@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr M Addy Mathematics Teacher addym@themarlboroughschool.org
Miss L Mena Biology Teacher menal@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs K Allie English Teacher alliek@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs N Banks English Teacher, Curriculum Leader banksn@themarlboroughschool.org
Miss N Bishop Physical Education Curriculum Leader : PE bishopn@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr A Buckmaster Design and Technology Teacher, Head of Sixth Form buckmastera@themarlboroughschool.org
Miss E Budd Maths Teacher budde@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr R Burnhill Physical Education Teacher, Deputy Curriculum Leader burnhillr@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs C Cleveland English Teacher, Curriculum Leader : English clevelandc@themarlboroughschool.org
Ms K Croft Art & Design Teacher croftk@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs C Cutter Drama Teacher, Head of Department: Drama cutterc@themarlboroughschool.org
Miss C Deakin Drama Teacher deakinc@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs J Dickson Mathematics Teacher, Head of Department: Mathematics dicksonj@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs A Drewitt Religious Education Teacher drewitta@themarlboroughschool.org
Ms S Edens History Teacher edenss@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr G Edmonds Mathematics Teacher, responsible for timetable construction edmondsg@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs S Edmonds Geography Teacher, Curriculum Leader : Geography edmondss@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs C Ferguson Science Teacher fergusonc@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr S Flint Science (Chemistry) Teacher, Head of Year 11 flints@themarlboroughschool.org
Dr W Fosdike Science Teacher, Curriculum Leader : Science fosdikew@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr J Gavin Mathematics Teacher, Deputy Curriculum Leader: Maths and Marlborough Super Curricular Leader gavinj@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs T Griffin Religious Education Teacher griffint@themarlboroughschool.org
Ms N Gunning History Teacher gunningn@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr A Hanlon Principal Principal head@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs A Harris Modern Foreign Languages Teacher, Electives Leader harrisa@themarlboroughschool.org
Ms E Harris Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher: Curriculum harrisem@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs H Hart Geography Teacher, Curriculum Leader : Sociology harth@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr D Hayden Business Studies Teacher, Curriculum Leader : Business Studies haydend@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs N Hewitt Modern Foreign Languages Teacher hewittn@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs E Hoyland Religious Education Curriculum Leader : RE hoylande@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr J Hussain Biology Teacher hussainj@themarlboroughschool.org
Dr J Jones Biology Deputy Headteacher jonesja@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs J Jones Art & Design Teacher, Deputy Head of Sixth Form jonesj@themarlboroughschool.org
Ms R Jones Assistant HT: Safeguarding and Inclusion jonesr@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs R Katz Food Technology Deputy Curriculum Leader : Design and Technology katzr@themarlboroughschool.org
Miss C Knowles English Teacher, Pastoral Leader knowlesc@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs L Knowles History Teacher knowlesl@themarlboroughschool.org
Miss C Lyle Science Teacher, Deputy Curriculum Leader : Science lylec@themarlboroughschool.org
Miss L Malloch Physical Education Teacher,  mallochl@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr P Marriott Geography Teacher, Assistant Headteacher : Behaviour and Pastoral Care marriottp@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs A Marshall Art Teacher, Curriculum Leader : Art marshallan@themarlboroughschool.org
Ms K Mathiesen English Teacher, Professional Tutor mathiesenk@themarlboroughschool.org
Dr M Matsumiya Physics Teacher matsumiyam@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs A McCleary Physical Education SENCo & Transition Lead mcclearya@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr J Minton Science (Physics) Deputy Curriculum Leader: Science and Deputy Curriculum Leader: Personal Development. mintonj@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr T Moore PE Teacher mooret@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr L Moss History Teacher, Head of Department: History mossl@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr A Murphy Modern Foreign Languages Teacher,Curriculum Leader : MFL murphya@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs H Offord Science (Physics) Teacher, Deputy Curriculum Leader : Science newtonh@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs K Peterson Geography Teacher petersonk@themarlboroughschool.org
Ms L Phipps Music Teacher,  phippsl@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr M Raee Design & Technology Teacher raeem@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr M Reece Art & Design Teacher, Curriculum Leader : Design and Technology reecem@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs A Robson Science Teacher robsona@themarlboroughschool.org
Dr C Roman English Teacher romanc@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr J Smith Music Teacher, Curriculum Leader : Music smithj@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs J Soame Modern Foreign Languages Deputy Curriculum Leader : MFL soamej@themarlboroughschool.org
Ms A Thomas Art & Design Teacher thomasa@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs R Vardy Science Teacher vardyr@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr J Walker Maths Teacher walkerj@themarlboroughschool.org
Mr S Wallace Mathematics Teacher, Head of Year 11,SIAMS Leader wallaces@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs H Waterhouse Mathematics Teacher waterhouseh@themarlboroughschool.org
Miss T Watts English Teacher wattst@themarlboroughschool.org
Miss C Wetherall Geography\Pastoral Lead Teacher wetherallc@themarlboroughschool.org
Miss A Wilkinson Psychology/Enrichment Leader Curriculum Leader : Psychology and Enrichment Leader wilkinsona@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs J Wilkinson Science Teacher wilkinsonj@themarlboroughschool.org
Mrs M Williams Modern Foreign Languages Teacher williamsm@themarlboroughschool.org
Miss L Winfield RE & Sociology Teacher winfieldl@themarlboroughschool.org